Northwest Flyers

come run, jump, and throw with us

Running Strong since 1987

What's New?

News Updates

UPCOMING

Meets

TENTATIVE 2021 SPRING/SUMMER USATF REGULAR TRACK & FIELD MEET SCHEDULE

PLEASE CHECK SCHEDULE PERIODICALLY FOR ANY UPDATES OR CHANGES SUCH AS LOCATION, DATE, ETC.
**CLICK THE MAP ICON FOR DIRECTIONS & LINK ICON FOR MEET SCHEDULES**

Meet Tickets can be purchased at top of page

Date
Host Team
Location
Schedule Link
Sat. April 10 (Canceled)
JP Houston Heat
Barnett Stadium
Sat. April 17 (Canceled)
Premier Performance Athletics
Stafford HS
Sat. April 24
Afterburners Youth
Kenneth Hall Stadium
Sat. May 1
Open
Sat. May 8
Northwest Flyers Intra-squad Meet
Cy-Ranch HS
Sat. May 15
Texas Storm Track
Pearland HS
Sat. May 22
CL Stars
Stafford HS
Sat. May 29
Northwest Flyers
Prairie View A&M University
Fri. June 4 – Sat. June 5
Track Houston
Leonard George Stadium

TENTATIVE 2021 SPRING/SUMMER USATF CHAMPIONSHIP MEET SCHEDULE

PLEASE CHECK SCHEDULE PERIODICALLY FOR ANY UPDATES OR CHANGES SUCH AS LOCATION, DATE, ETC.
**CLICK THE HOST NAME FOR MORE INFORMATION & LOCATION FOR DIRECTIONS**

Date
Host Team
Location
Schedule Link
Fri. June 25
Gulf Assoc. Youth Championship
Challenger Columbia Stadium (Webster, TX)
Sat. June 26
Gulf Assoc. Youth Championship
Challenger Columbia Stadium (Webster, TX)
Mon. July 26 – Sun. Aug. 1
USATF Junior Olympics
University of North Florida (Jacksonville, FL)
Updated 7.26.21

2021 Fall CROSS COUNTRY USATF MEET SCHEDULE

COMING SOON

WELCOME

REASONS TO RUN WITH US!

01

BE ONE OF US

One of the oldest and most successful youth track clubs in the US!

02

Learn

Beginner through elite levels welcome.

NW Flyer Jonathan Johnson wins the 100-meter dash at the US Junior Olympics Championships.

03

Achieve

Athletes compete at the local, state, and national level including the US Junior Olympics.

04

be strong

Track & Field builds strength and conditioning for any sport.

Scroll to Top